Buy Enjoy

14 Dec – 17 Dec 2011

Our annual fundraiser!


Featuring work by Kate Adolph, Andrew Beck, Lisa Benson, Anton Berndt, James Bowen, Lance Cash, Megan Dunn, Brownyn Holloway-Smith, Jane Hyder, Sarah Hyder, Andy Irving, Kerry Ann Lee, livedspace, Duncan McNaughton, Alex Mitcalfe-Wilson, Simon Morris, Duncan Munro, Anne Noble, Molly Samsell, Ann Shelton, Sian Torrington, Erica van Zon and Kate Woods.

This year all proceeds will go towards a new set of much needed track lighting for the gallery.